Board Member Profile – Dena Blair

Hello all!  Dena Blair here and I’m one of your newly elected Gen Ed reps.  A little about me…I did my undergraduate work at Adrian College (Go Bulldogs), Radio/Video certificate from  Specs Howard School of Broadcast Arts and my graduate work at Eastern Michigan University (Go Eagles).

I’ve been here at WCC for five years and am the lead faculty member for the Broadcast Arts program, faculty advisor for the Orchard Radio club and the Department Chair for the Humanities Department.  I really do love teaching here at WCC and can’t imagine doing anything else.

I’m excited to serve and am open to any questions or concerns you might have.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

