Board Member Profile – Brenda Foster

I am currently 2nd Vice President of our WCCEA. It is my first term and I’ve completed my first year. I am also Chair of the Grievance Committee. It has been a priviledge serving you and I am looking forward to continuing to do so in the coming year.

I have been a professional faculty member in the Math Department for fourteen (14) years. There is much to do here and many opportunities to affect the lives of our students. If there is anything I can do to make your tenure here more effective, more enjoyable, more fulfilling; please do not hestitate to contact me. I am looking for to hearing from you. I hope you have a wonderful summer! I will be running my first marathon on June 18th in Duluth, Minnesota.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

