Board Member Profile–Sherry MacGregor

I’ve been a fan of WCC since I took classes here in the early ’70’s.  Since getting my first degree I’ve been teaching pediatric nursing here (part time for 12 years), for almost 30 years.  I love knowing what is going on and being a WCCEAboard member helps me do that.  I also like supporting other people and I get to do that, too, as a board member.  I am most willing to listen to concerns and comments and will bring issues back to the union to help get problems solved.

Stop me in the hall, call me at my office (5015), or email me at smac@wccnet.edu and let me know what you like, don’t like, or would like to see happen this year!

 

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

