Breege Concannon accepts appointment to the Board – her intro:

Hello everyone, I’m Breege Concannon the newest board member. I teach Chemistry at WCC and have been here full time since January 2003. Before that I was part-time here and also at Henry Ford Community College in Dearborn. I love what I do, yes I am a full-fledged chemistry geek and proud of it! I try to get my students to buy into chemistry too with mixed success! WCC is a great place to work, we have some of the best people on the planet here, and I will work hard to make sure we continue to be the greatest. For those of you who haven’t a clue who I am, I’m the red-headed Irish woman in the liberal arts building. I hope to learn lots, and to meet many more of the greatest people on the planet from this experience on the board. Call me on (734) 973-3395, or email breegec@wccnet.edu with any questions or concerns.

This entry was posted in Introductions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

