WCCEA Area Representative Election Results


The results are in and you have elected the following individuals to serve as your Area Representatives.

Professional Services Area Representative
Bradley Hoth

Classified Faculty Area Representative
Justin Morningstar

General Education Area Representatives
Breege Concannon
Michelle Garey
Stephanie Gelderloos
Justin Teague
David Wooten

Occupational Education Area Representatives
Mike Duff
Philip Geyer
Sherry MacGregor

Please join me in congratulating everyone who was elected and thanking everyone who ran.


Gregg Heidebrink
WCCEA Elections Chair


This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s