WCCEA Board Election Results

Maryam Barrie
1st VP
Michael Duff
2nd VP
Breege Concannon
Tom Zimmerman
Kathy Butcher
R.A. Delegates
Mike King
Justin Carter
Area Reps
Professional Services
Brad Hoth
Classified Faculty
Justin Morningstar
Gen Ed
Michelle Garey
Stephanie Gelderloos
Robert Hatcher
Julie Kissel
David Wooten
Occ Ed
Allen Day
Jason Withrow
Phil Geyer


This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s