Contact Us

WCCEA Officers

David Fitzpatrick, President
Phone: (734) 677-5074
Email: fitzd@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300

Jason Withrow, 1st Vice President
Phone: (734) 477-8570
Email: jwithrow@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300G

Julie Kissel, 2nd Vice President
Phone: (734) 973-3561
Email:  jkissel@wccnet.edu
Office:  LA 300Q

Tom Zimmerman, Secretary
Phone: (734) 973–3703
Email: tzman@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 300H

Robert Hatcher, Treasurer
Phone: (734) 677-5357
Email: rwhatcher@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 200R

Kimberly Jones, Representative Assembly (RA) Delegate
Phone:  (734) 477-8588
Email:  kshep@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 200O

Alice Gannon-Boss, Representative Assembly (RA) Delegate
Phone: (734) 677-5206
Email: aboss@wccnet.edu
Office: TI 122F

Christopher Barrett, Grievance Chair
Phone: (734) 249-5941
Email: ckbarrett@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300K

Occupational Education Representatives

Julianne Davies, Occupational Education Representative
Phone: (734) 677-5018
Email: judavies@wccnet.edu
Office: BE 222 (SC 312 Temporary)

Kelley Gottschang, Occupational Education Representative
Phone: (734) 677-5286
Email: kgottschang@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300F

Kristina Sprague, Occupational Education Representative
Phone: (734) 973-3337
Email: ksprague@wccnet.edu
Office: OE 102T

Professional Student Services Representative

Kimberly Groce, Professional Student Services Representative
Phone: (734) 973-3476
Email: kgroce@wccnet.edu
Office: SC 206K

General Education Representatives

Kathy Butcher, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 973-3396
Email: kbutcher@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 230

Michelle Garey, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 477-8567
Email: mgarey@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 230S

Hava Levitt-Phillips, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 677-5332
Email: hlevitt@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 200N

Elisabeth Thoburn, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 973-3371
Email: etz@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 130D

Dave Wooten, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 477-8721
Email: dwooten@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 300R

Classified Faculty Representative

Chris Troiano, Classified Faculty Representative
Phone: (734) 677-5052
Email: ctroiano@wccnet.edu
Office: TI 122R

Appointed Coordinators

Gregg Heidebrink, Election Coordinator
Phone: (734) 973–3367
Email: gregg@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300M

Carrie Krantz, Membership Coordinator
Phone: (734) 677–5104
Email: ckrantz@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 300

Jason Withrow, Chief Negotiator
Phone: (734) 477-8570
Email: jwithrow@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300G

MEA Representation

Kelly Powers, MEA UNISERV Director – 3F
Phone: (810) 923-6848
Email: kpowers@mea.org
Office: 4141 Jackson Rd., Ann Arbor, MI  48103

Advertisements