Contact Us

WCCEA Officers

David Fitzpatrick, President
Phone: (734) 677-5074
Email: fitzd@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300

Jason Withrow, 1st Vice President
Phone: (734) 477-8570
Email: jwithrow@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300

Julie Kissel, 2nd Vice President
Phone: (734) 973-3561
Email:  jkissel@wccnet.edu
Office:  LA 300Q

Jason Withrow, Chief Negotiator
Phone: (734) 477-8570
Email: jwithrow@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300

Tom Zimmerman, Secretary
Phone: (734) 973–3703
Email: tzman@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 300H

Kathy Butcher, Treasurer
Phone: (734) 973–3396
Email: kbutcher@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 230

Kimberly Jones, Representative Assembly (RA) Delegate
Phone:  (734) 477-8588
Email:  kshep@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 200O

Robert Hatcher, Representative Assembly (RA) Delegate
Phone: (734) 677-5357
Email: rwhatcher@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 200R

Christopher Barrett, Grievance Chair
Phone: (734) 249-5941
Email: ckbarrett@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 300J

Occupational Education Representatives

Mike Duff, Occupational Education Representative
Phone: (734) 677-8730
Email: mduff1@wccnet.edu
Office: OE 102k

Kelley Gottschang, Occupational Education Representative
Phone: (734) 677-5286
Email: kgottschang@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300F

Amanda Scheffler, Occupational Education Representative
Phone: (734) 973-3627
Email: ascheffl@wccnet.edu
Office: OE 102O

Phil Valrance
Phone: (734) 973-3443
Email: pvalrance@wccnet.edu
Office: OE 102

Professional Student Services Representative

Brad D. Hoth, Professional Student Services Representative
Phone: (734) 973–3676
Email: bhoth@wccnet.edu
Office: OE 170D

General Education Representatives

Michelle Garey, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 477-8567
Email: mgarey@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 230 S

Breege Concannon, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 973-3395
Email: breegec@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 230

Hava Levitt-Phillips, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 677-5332
Email: hlevitt@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 200N

Harriett Moore, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 973-3746
Email: hjemison@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 330C

Dave Wooten, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 477-8721
Email: dwooten@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 300 R

Classified Faculty Representative

Chris Troiano, Classified Faculty Representative
Phone: (734) 677-5052
Email: ctroiano@wccnet.edu
Office: TI 122R

Appointed Coordinators

Gregg Heidebrink, Election Coordinator
Phone: (734) 973–3367
Email: gregg@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300 M

Carrie Krantz, Membership Coordinator
Phone: (734) 677–5104
Email: ckrantz@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 300

MEA Representation

Kelly Powers, MEA UNISERV Director – 3F
Phone: (810) 923-6848
Email: ignant13@att.net
Office: 2805 S. Industrial, Suite 400, Ann Arbor, MI  48104