Contact Us

WCCEA Officers

David Fitzpatrick, President
Phone: (734) 677-5074
Email: fitzd@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300

Jason Withrow, 1st Vice President
Phone: (734) 477-8570
Email: jwithrow@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300

Julie Kissel, 2nd Vice President
Phone: (734) 973-3561
Email:  jkissel@wccnet.edu
Office:  LA 300Q

David Fitzpatrick, Chief Negotiator
Phone: (734) 677–5074
Email: fitzd@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300

Tom Zimmerman, Secretary
Phone: (734) 973–3703
Email: tzman@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 300H

Kathy Butcher, Treasurer
Phone: (734) 973–3396
Email: kbutcher@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 230

Kimberly Jones, Representative Assembly (RA) Delegate
Phone:  (734) 477-8588
Email:  kshep@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 200O

Robert Hatcher, Representative Assembly (RA) Delegate
Phone: (734) 677-5357
Email: rwhatcher@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 200R

Christopher Barrett, Grievance Chair
Phone: (734) 249-5941
Email: ckbarrett@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 300J

Occupational Education Representatives

Justin Morningstar, Occupational Education Representative
Phone: (734) 477-8953
Email: jmorning@wccnet.edu
Office: OE 160D

Phil Geyer, Occupational Education Representative
Phone:  (734) 973-3604
Email:  pgeyer@wccnet.edu
Office: BE 228

Amanda Scheffler, Occupational Education Representative
Phone: (734) 973-3627
Email: ascheffl@wccnet.edu
Office: OE 102O

(Appointed Adjunct Member)
Phone: (734)
Email: @wccnet.edu
Office:

Professional Student Services Representative

Brad D. Hoth, Professional Student Services Representative
Phone: (734) 973–3676
Email: bhoth@wccnet.edu
Office: OE 170D

General Education Representatives

Michelle Garey, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 477-8567
Email: mgarey@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 230 S

Gregg Heidebrink, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 973-3367
Email: gregg@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300 M

Breege Concannon, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 973-3395
Email: breegec@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 230

Anne Garcia, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 477-8569
Email: awgarcia@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 330F

Dave Wooten, General Education Representative
Phone: (734) 477-8721
Email: dwooten@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 300 R

Classified Faculty Representative

Chris Troiano, Classified Faculty Representative
Phone: (734) 677-5052
Email: ctroiano@wccnet.edu
Office: TI 122R

Appointed Coordinators

Gregg Heidebrink, Election Coordinator
Phone: (734) 973–3367
Email: gregg@wccnet.edu
Office: GM 300 M

Carrie Krantz, Membership Coordinator
Phone: (734) 677–5104
Email: ckrantz@wccnet.edu
Office: LA 300

MEA Representation

Dan McCarthy, MEA UNISERV Director – 3F
Phone: (734) 973–9600
Email: dmccarthy@mea.org
Office: 2805 S. Industrial, Suite 400, Ann Arbor, MI  48104